Over 30 Years of Experience and a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Randal's Wrought Iron & Stained Glass Door Inserts Logo
Mon to Sat 8am to 6pm
Sunday Closed
Randal's Wrought Iron & Stained Glass Door Inserts Logo

Mon to Sat 8am to 6pm
Sunday Closed

To add your review please visit our Facebook page: Randal’s Wrought Iron

Randal's Wrought Iron & Stained Glass
4.9
Based on 36 reviews
powered by Facebook
Kristy Wilks
Kristy Wilks
2019-11-10T18:24:25+0000
Randal came and estimated our glass. He ordered it and within a week he was calling to set an appointment to install.... He kept to his original quote , he was extremely pleasant and did a quality install job. Very happy with his workmanship and product. I highly recommend over spending thousands of dollars on a complete door system when inserts can make a dramatic change to most existing door systems.read more
Gurdeep Birdi
Gurdeep Birdi
2019-10-25T13:04:50+0000
Randal came showed us similar designs from we picked, take a few measurements and a few weeks later we had our wrought... iron glass installed. Very professional and on time and reasonable price as well- thanks Randal!read more
Maria Deus Pimentel
Maria Deus Pimentel
2019-10-07T03:31:29+0000
Amazing customer service...excellent quality, service and prices. I highly recommend...I am one very satisfied... customer!!!read more
Dominic Adamiec
Dominic Adamiec
2019-10-05T23:34:04+0000
Great products and amazing service.. would recommend to anyone trying give their door a new look without having to... change the whole door. Very reasonable price!read more
Shahla Ambreen
Shahla Ambreen
2019-09-26T23:33:20+0000
I just got the wrought iron door inserts from Randy. For me its like a dream came true. Randy is reliable,... professional and does the work within the time. Would definitely recommendread more
Kathy Leger
Kathy Leger
2019-09-13T17:35:14+0000
Just love my new door insert! They were fast and cleaned up after themselves. Excellent service!
Ivo Piljic
Ivo Piljic
2019-08-27T01:28:38+0000
They should stop to sell glass with my design, which is their favorite and best sale item. Professionalism? Honesty... and, hahahahaha...?! Nobody allow it to them that they copy it, import from China and sale like their intellectual property. Very very bad and spoile people. Sorry, but this is the truth. Ivanread more
Ewa Zajac
Ewa Zajac
2019-08-26T01:35:19+0000
great service,professional with honest suggestions and good price👍👍I'm very happy and will definitely... recommended..thank youread more
Carmela Fiorino-Vieira
Carmela Fiorino-Vieira
2019-08-01T21:38:16+0000
I would recommend Randal’s Wrought Iron and Stained Glass. Very professional and reasonably priced. Quick and clean... installation, we are very pleased!read more
Paula Rosa-Bal
Paula Rosa-Bal
2019-07-16T16:50:49+0000
Amazing 🙂 Great Work and Quality
Stefanie Di Francesco
Stefanie Di Francesco
2019-07-10T00:48:08+0000
Completely exceeded our expectations. Incredible job, very professional showed up early and did the job quickly and... with precision. Our foyer is so much brighter and we are so happy with how it looks! Thanks so much Randy!read more
Karen Daneliuk-Lohin
Karen Daneliuk-Lohin
2019-06-02T23:51:42+0000
George and I were very pleased with the service and installation of our glass door inserts. He was very quick to... respond and was very patient as we went back and forth on designs (too many beautiful ones to choose from!). Randal has a great suggestion for our transom and we are so happy with the final result. Price was very reasonable as well. Thanks for making our home look amazing!read more
Collin D'Souza
Collin D'Souza
2019-05-23T01:03:53+0000
Randal is an absolute pleasure. Excellent to work with. prompt. courteous. and absolutely no hassle. Like other... reviews on his page let me tell you my family and I are absolutely happy to have had an experience with him. Our foyer has brightened and we are getting many compliments on the door. He didn't rush us in the initial consult and was accommodating even 1 day before the job was installed when we had a last minute design change. He even went out of his way to assist in something we had not agreed on. Highly recommend Randal to give your entryway doors a much deserved change.Thanks Randal! We are extremely satisfied with your job. so glad we decided to go with you.read more
A.j. Grundy
A.j. Grundy
2018-11-13T13:18:49+0000
My wife and I are so happy with Randall's work. Great guy, great work and honest fare pricing. total transformation... of our homes entry way.read more
Vanessa Chowbay Baldeo
Vanessa Chowbay Baldeo
2018-08-18T02:02:13+0000
Very clean beautiful work, I got a custom made door insert. I must say it was done too perfection. Very reasonable... pricing and great service. I highly recommend this company.read more
Laura Spadone
Laura Spadone
2018-08-16T02:04:22+0000
If i could give Randal 10 stars I would. This guy is the real deal. I sent him numerous emails and answered each one... of them within minutes. He came to measure the door last week and within the following week he came to install. I love love love the finished product. Randy is very professional and so easy to talk to. He's efficient and hard working. He even cleans up afterwards. I don't normally post reviews but I had to for Randal. My new door and side window look amazing and love the additional natural light coming in. You will not regret hiring him. His prices are reasonable too.Randy thank you so much for the wonderful job you did. I would recommend you to anyone! �I wish you continued success.read more
Greg Rosati
Greg Rosati
2018-07-03T02:26:21+0000
I absolutely love the work Randall did he was prompt and the job was done well and quick looks great . Very friendly... and professional I would definately recommend him. Thanks once againread more
Jeffery Medeiros
Jeffery Medeiros
2018-05-06T20:41:35+0000
Had my insert done today. They made my door look phenomenal. Very professional and friendly and cleaned up after... themselves. Highly recommended.read more
Nav Neet
Nav Neet
2018-05-05T23:01:14+0000
Randal you are the best! I got Excellent service! Nd ofcoarse not on the time � Actually before the time he promised... me!he did really clean nd fast job! He charged me very reasonable� Allover i give all Five stars to Randal !!! I wish if i can give him all stars if i have given that option! Thank you so much for Great Job Randal ! Stay Blessed ���read more
Hayley Greubel
Hayley Greubel
2018-04-22T00:40:33+0000
Mark Fitz
Mark Fitz
2018-02-24T15:22:12+0000
Let me tell you a little about Randel. Met him today for the first time, as I had an appointment to have a glass door... insert installed. He was on time, friendly and extremely easy to deal with. Randel had the work done in less than 45 minutes!!! Extremely happy with the install which made my foyer so much brighter. He took a crappy steel door and turned it into a masterpiece. My wife and I are so happy with his work. I would've paid double had I known I was getting this kind of quality. Thanks Randel.read more
Jennifer Schneidersmann
Jennifer Schneidersmann
2018-01-14T22:47:11+0000
Had our new inserts installed today. Randal was easy to get a hold of, great selection and quick installation. ... We’re happy customersread more
Mikaela Alicia
Mikaela Alicia
2017-12-09T20:32:38+0000
Elle Mac
Elle Mac
2017-11-15T00:39:26+0000
Just had my door done today!! Amazing work and amazing people to deal with!! I love my new door!! Highly recommend!
ਕੁਲਵਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਚੰਨਣ ਖੇੜਾ
ਕੁਲਵਿੰਦਰ ਸਿੰਘ ਚੰਨਣ ਖੇੜਾ
2017-10-15T17:44:43+0000
Excellent Service! Beutiful Designs! Great guys! I highly Recommend!!
Jenny R Maharaj
Jenny R Maharaj
2017-08-10T17:52:23+0000
Absolutely in love with my new door!!! � great work, great people!! Highly recommended ��
Jude Janoras
Jude Janoras
2017-06-24T05:45:29+0000
Randy Brown
Randy Brown
2017-06-24T03:48:44+0000
Kishan Ramsumair
Kishan Ramsumair
2017-05-07T01:57:45+0000
Nitin Kattar
Nitin Kattar
2016-10-27T17:20:51+0000
We met with Randall a couple of weeks before we got our house and he got our door in no time. With moving in and work... we were very busy but Randall was patient with us and he worked with our schedule.We finally agreed to a date on a crisp Saturday morning and he completed it in under 2 hours. No we have ample light in our corridor. He did such a fantastic job; I will recommend him to any of our friends and family.PS: Our 5 month old puppy took a liking to him!!!read more
Fátima Do Rosario Rodrigues
Fátima Do Rosario Rodrigues
2016-08-11T14:39:41+0000
Randy came to give an estimate last month, and within two weeks, our new glass inserts were installed! Very... professional, personable, and friendly service! We were so impressed that my parents had him install a glass insert for their front door! Amazing service all around. So very pleased with my door and my parents are as well!read more
Michelle Edoo
Michelle Edoo
2016-07-06T08:10:53+0000
Rey Rahaman
Rey Rahaman
2016-05-30T16:59:10+0000
Absolutely amazing. Couldn't ask for better. Thank you. I would recommend Randal to anyone.
Neena Firedragn
Neena Firedragn
2016-04-16T18:08:04+0000
Randy is an absolute delight! Not only did he come by for an estimate earlier than expected date, my inserts were also... made and installed (w/ Chad) within 4 days. Quick and clean, I get to enjoy my wrought iron sidelights. Two words; love it! Thx!read more
Lisa Young Paul
Lisa Young Paul
2016-04-02T21:00:37+0000
These guys where very professional when I needed a new front door insert. The service was top notch and on time which... I loved.read more
Malou Maria
Malou Maria
2016-03-27T02:36:17+0000
Next Reviews

Join Us On Social Media:

To read our privacy policy click here: Privacy Policy

Copyright Randal's Wrought Iron & Stained Glass 2019

Created and maintained by Creatively Amanda